Conversations with Colin

No embellishments, exaggerations, or flat out lies are part of this tidbit. AKA my children are a product of well, me.

Colin: Mom there is something coming through my gum

Mom: Oh awesome Col, its your tooth. AT LAST!!!!

Colin: (nodding his head) Totally. Mom You’re the best

Mom: Thanks Colin. I really do try.

Colin: I see the effort. Good job Mom.

Mom: I would like to also thank the academy, naps, snacks….

Colin: Mom…its just a tooth

Moment…..ruined.

buzz

Tomorrow he will hate me and tell me I’m mean, but I’m taking this moment! Even if its JUST a tooth.

❤ Erin

Vote for me @ Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

Mombloggers

2 thoughts on “Conversations with Colin

  1. Take your moment!! You have grown a person and then created a thriving environment allowing him to grow! Amazing!! I’d like to thank coffee, snacks & . . . well you get the point! We all share these moments of progress and growth!! You’re doing a great job mamma!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

