Don’t you, forget about me

I swear I haven’t forgotten this blog! We have been home for a week and now I’m swamped with packing. We should be moving in the next week (YES its happening!). I still can’t believe how fast all of this has come together.

In the meantime I have a draft going of our vacation. Otherwise, I’ll be here, buried in boxes.

If you haven’t checked me out on TopMommyBlogs.com .
Or click below and you can vote for me:
Just Click To Send A Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs

One thought on “Don’t you, forget about me

Leave a Reply

